• Corporate Governance


The company has a well-established corporate governance structure that comprises a shareholder meeting, a board of directors, a board of supervisors, and a management team. Each of the components in this system has its own clarified rights and responsibilities. They altogether guarantee that the system works properly.


  • Shareholder Meeting

Shareholder meetings are for all of the company’s shareholders  and ensure that all important decisions are made together. Shareholder meetings are held in two forms: the Annual General Meeting (AGM) and the Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM). The AGM is held once every year, and from 2011 on, the date of the AGM is fixed on 25 April of each year. The EGM is held as circumstances dictate. Vantone encourages all shareholders to actively participate in shareholder meetings. The company discloses related information to both  the media and the company website.

  • Board of Supervisors

Mr. Jun Ma is Finance Director of Tianjin Teda Group Co., Ltd. and Chairman of the Board of Supervisors of Vantone Holdings. Since 1989, Mr. Ma has assumed positions of Business Manager of Tianjin Chinese Medicine Group, Accountant of Tianjin Development Zone Corporation, Deputy General Manager of Tianjin Teda Guarantee Co., Ltd., and Finance Director of Tianjin Teda Group Co., Ltd.  Mr. Ma graduated from Tianjin University with a Bachelor’s degree in Industrial Engineering Management.

Mr. Jiafang Hu is Vice Chairman of the Board of Supervisors of Vantone Holdings. Since 1982, Mr. Hu has assumed positions of Director of the Theoretical Study Department of the Beijing municipal government, Deputy General Manager of Yuyuantan Corporation, Vice President of Zhongshi Group Co., Ltd., General Manager of Beijing Vantone New World Real Estate Co., Ltd., and Board Secretary and Executive Director of Beijing Vantone Industrial Co., Ltd.  Mr. Hu graduated from a Branch School of Peking University with a Bachelor’s degree in History. He also attended MBA classes at Peking University and Tsinghua University.

  • Board of Directors

By resolution of the AGM held on 28 May 2010, the seventh Board of Directors was formed. The Board is composed of 13 members: Mr. Feng Lun (Chairman), Mr. Jun Zhang (Vice Chairman), Mr. Weihua Lou (Vice Chairman), Mr. Jason Yang, Mr. Xiaoming Sun, Mr. Li Xu, Mr. Wei Wang, Mr. Shuqiang Chen, Mr. Jian Ma, Mr. Guoan Zhang, Mr. Jack Qunyao Gao (Independent Director), Ms. Xiaoyan Kong (Independent Director), and Mr. Zhihai Liu (Independent Director).


The Board of Directors also includes five specialized committees: the Strategic Committee, the Investment Committee, the Audit Committee, the Compensation Committee, and the PR & Corporate Governance Committee.

  • Management Team

The management team is responsible for day-to-day operating decisions as well as implementing decisions made by the Board of Directors and shareholder meetings, under the supervision of the Board of Supervisors. The management team generally includes the President, Vice President, executive directors, and the head of accounting.

友情链接:大无限彩票官网  幸运彩票开户  88彩票注册  幸运彩票开户  传奇彩票注册  

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!